#1 - Sept. 4, 2019, 11:04 p.m.
Blizzard Post

We have just opened the following new realms in this region:

Realm Type Timezone
Arcanite Reaper PvP Pacific
Earthfury PvP Eastern
Heartseeker PvP Eastern

For approximately one day after free character moves to a realm begin, these new realms will be restricted to only those players using a free character move. After one day, any player may create new characters there. This is to allow players using the free character move service a better chance at retaining the name of the character they’re moving.

Thank you!