#1 - Sept. 4, 2019, 1:40 a.m.
Blizzard Post

As we previously announced, free character moves will become available in this region very soon. When these free character moves open, player-characters at any level will be able to move:

Arugal Felstriker
Faerlina Heartseeker (new realm)
Stalagg Heartseeker (new realm)
Herod Earthfury (new realm)
Skeram Earthfury (new realm)
Incendius Netherwind
Thalnos Netherwind
Fairbanks Arcanite Reaper (new realm)
Whitemane Arcanite Reaper (new realm)
Bigglesworth Anathema
Pagle Windseeker
Grobbulus Deviate Delight

For approximately one day, the new realms will be restricted to only those players using a free character move. After one day, any player may create new characters there. This is to allow players using the free character move service a better chance at retaining the name of the character they’re moving.

We will let you know when the new realms open and free character moves are enabled.

Thank you!