- Aug. 10, 2016, 7:51 a.m.
We are aware that players have desires to delete Demon Hunters they have created without completing the starting experience just to retrieve their mail. We've been looking into possible solutions for this, but have not made any final decision just yet.
I will keep you guys updated with any news related to this as it comes to me!
Edit: We are working on a hotfix for this.