#1 - June 27, 2024, 7:32 p.m.
Blizzard Post

Testing for Sikran, Captain of the Sureki (Heroic) begins today at 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST).

Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!