#0 - Nov. 22, 2010, 6:10 p.m.
The original forums will remain read-only until the end of the month, after which they and all of their posts will be removed, forever! If you have any posts, information, stickies, etc. that you'd like to keep, you'll want to have finished saving them before then.
We've all enjoyed the past few years on the original forums, and look forward to creating many more with you on the new community site!