#0 - June 15, 2010, 2:25 p.m.
Few min ago i check my e-mail acc and i get strange mail.
"Blizzard Entertainment is dedicated to creating the most epic gaming experiences ever; making sure that your information is
safe and secure is an important part of that effort.
For obvious reasons we cannot discuss details of our internal security measures publicly, but suffice it to say we are
confident that our efforts to always remain several steps ahead of account thieves and hackers are paying off.
world of warcraft: Cataclysm Beta Test Invitation!
Get those opt-ins ready for the World of Warcraft: Cataclysm closed beta! The sundering of Azeroth is nigh, and you dont
want to be left out in the cold of Northrend when you could be enjoying the sun-drenched beaches on the goblin isle of
Kazan. To ensure youre opted-in and eligible as a potential candidate, youll need a World of Warcraft license attached to
your Battle.net account, have your current system specifications uploaded to the Battle.net Beta Profile Settings page, and
have expressed interest through the franchise-specific check boxes.
please Log in to your Battle.net account:
<snip> (EDIT: Don't klick! This can be virus!)
** IMPORTANT ** To avoid graphical bugs and other technical issues, please ensure your video card drivers are up-to-date.
Enjoy the game!
2010 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved."
This is true? Or agian virus or smh?
