#0 - April 6, 2010, 10:33 a.m.
Current Recruit-A-Friend FAQ - http://eu.blizzard.com/support/article.xml?locale=en_GB&articleId=30562
Q u o t e:A good question with no concrete answer at this time, I'm afraid. :) We hope to get more information when the Soonâ„¢ becomes Very Soonâ„¢.
If I already got a zhevra in stock (waiting to grant it to one of my chars), will that one be converted into a rocket?
Q u o t e:So long as you meet the criteria detailed in the FAQ, sure.
Is it it okay if I recruit an additional account just to obtain the rocket mount and then never pay for the account again?