#1 - April 18, 2012, 5:09 p.m.
At the very least i think there should be a warning before copying a character over, stating your void storage is deleted. Maybe i just missed it.
Probably, like Achievements.19/04/2012 10:02Posted by MahmeyaI believe its to speed up the process of character copy. Beta is for testing, not for showing up your transmog.